The Way I Loved You

Haha, I can honestly say, I dunno this is drable or angst. Well, at least I know this is not a fanfiction. hahaha.

~The Way I loved You~

ps: Original Song by Taylor Swift

He is sensible and so incredible

And all my friends are so jealous

.

He says everything I need to hear and It’s like

I couldn’t ask for anything better

He opens up my door and I get into his car

And he says “you look so beautiful tonight”

And I perfectly fine

He respects my space and never makes me wait

and he calls exactly when he says he will

He’s close to my mother

Talks business with my father

He’s charming and endearing

and I’m comfortable

.

But I miss screaming and fighting and kissing in the rain

It’s two am and I’m cursing your name

You’re so in love that you act insane

.

>.<and that’s the way I loved you>.<

Sebenernya, postingan ini pengen aku dedikasikan *duileh, bahasanya* buat kokoku tercinta, koko Jay Chou >.< *ciuuuuuuumm*

Tapi, berhubung picu-picu yg cocok dan adanya juga cuma Siwon, jadi… ya sudahlah, postingan ini special aku kasih ke istri-istrinya om Siwon. Like this yaaa…

XOXOXOXO,

C-TWD

Leave a Reply

