End of The World

The sky is so dark. It’s raining outside. Siwon is sitting behind the window, seems like counting every single raindrops. He just like on his twitter picture before, feels like a De Javu.

Outside wasn’t Brooklyn anymore, it’s in Seoul. Too many cars, too many business downstairs. He just like an empty–feeling heavenly Goddes in the crowded city.

Dark, rain, and careless people. Is the end of the world will be like this?

He put his notebook and start to write down his issues…

Want to smile
To disguise the tears that are falling
Nod head
Admit to myself that I will be scared of the dark
I only seek
That you can lend some time to be with me
But you don’t even give sympathy
Want to cry
To find out whether I am numb yet
The whole world
Seems like I am the only one who is tired
Doesn’t matter
Anyway I’m feeling sad so I’ll muddle through and go for a time
If only despair and feeling useless would go far away
The sky is very grey
Will it
Let me forget who you are?
The darker the night
Dream disobeys
It is hard to chase and hard to enjoy in retrospect
My world is going to be destroyed
Maybe things do not happen as I wish
Tired or not?
Sleep or not?
A single shadow with no one to snuggle with
The darker the night
Dream disobeys
Who is willing to comfort? (It is hard to chase and hard to enjoy in retrospect)
My world is going to be destroyed
Maybe being dispirited is another kind of beauty

“I just hope you’re thinking about me too…” his whispering to the rainfall then leave.

Ini Siwon lagi galau? Entahlah. Maaf ya bang, minjem dirimu sebentar… Anyway, since I was Jay Chou addict, those quote are taken from his own song, Shi Jie Mo Ri–The End of The World. Jadi… ya gitu deh.. *what the hell I’m talking about?!* hahahaha

 

Leave a Reply

