2012 Wishes:

Everybody has made their own resolutions. Now, let me list down mine 🙂

1. This is my daily wish/hope/resolution when I got my prayer every morning. Be a better person than yesterday.

2. Improve my own marks.

3. Publish my story to K’magz

4. Buy a new laptop (give me some recommendations, please)

5. Joining UC

6. I know this is too silly but I really want it, get someone to be loved 😛

and this is last but not least, live happily ever after with Mom and Dad and I want give them more prides 🙂

Goodbye 2011, Hello 2012

Regards,

 

Leave a Reply

